I love the circus…

Well, actually, I don’t. I love fairs and festivals and carnivals. However, the motif is similar, and I have made a cute little freebie for you that is entitled “Circus Tent”, very simply! It is just an A7 invite so far, in 4 color schemes:

1- Gold + Pink

2 – Lavender + Persimmon

3 – Lime + Turquoise

4 – Scarlet + Sky

I will be churning out some cupcake toppers and other goodies soon… Just click on the pic to download the FREE printable PDF.

Have a great rest of your weekend! Erin

Circus Free Printable Invitations

Leave a Reply

