10 thoughts on “More free party printables! And an announcement.

    • Hi Latoshia! I do have it but I have been a little busy since my last post and haven’t had a chance to post it. I will be posting it later this week. Please check back or subscribe via email so you’ll know as soon as I post it! Thanks for your interest. 🙂

  1. I love this and just downloaded it to begin planning a end of summer neighborhood ice cream social… but when I try to type in the text field, all that appears is small dots. I’m sure I’m doing something wrong, but could you tell me just what that is?!? Thank you so much 🙂

    • Oh no! I am sorry about that! Did you first download the free font I used to create it listed in the instructions? It’s called DeLouisville Small Caps. If you Google it, you will find it available for download, then download and install it on your computer. After download is complete, then open the PDFs and try again. That is the only thing I can think of, although I have never heard of that happening before. Let me know what happens! So sorry! Erin

  2. Finally! I did download the font, but it still wasn’t working properly. Finally, I opened Word and started writing using that font, and then copied and pasted it to the PDF. Voila! I don’t know why in the world that was happening, or why copy/paste worked, but I did want to let you know in case anyone else had that issue. So excited to get them finished, printed and delivered 🙂 Thank you, and I’m so glad I found your blog!

  3. If you could replace all those cut little ice cream cones with donuts, I’d BUY that party pack in a heartbeat! I’m using your Donut invitations for my Girls combined birthday in March and would love, love, LOVE to use your adorable set! Can I beg you…!?

  4. Pingback: Freebie Friday: Ice Cream Printables | Double the Fun Parties ®

Leave a Reply

