Fabulous Find – DIY Upcycled Baby Food Jars

I have been looking around for some cool DIY projects on the internet, and I have just found a great one! It has many applications, but being a party fanatic, I instantly thought it would be cool to use these upcycled baby food jars for little treat jars! Maybe even for a tiny party – where everything is small. I would still love to throw one of those parties some time… On the blog post, she shows them used as spice containers, and a button jar/pincushion! I especially like the idea of painting the lids with chalkboard paint…. Take a look at this creative, inspiring blog post that features this DIY on Babee Crafts!

Upcycled Jars Pincushion

Erin

2 thoughts on “Fabulous Find – DIY Upcycled Baby Food Jars

  1. Thanks so much for sharing my post on upcycled baby food jars. I love your idea. Paint the lids, glue a ribbon around the edge, and they would make really cute favor jars for a baby shower, birthday party, or bridal shower. Great idea!

    • Jen, I love your blog and your ideas! I never would have thought of the upcycled baby food jars – I’ll have to pass it along to my friends who still have babies…

Leave a Reply

