Pinterest Pretties #2 – Cupcakes!

Well, this week, I looked and looked on Pinterest, and found a few cupcakes that I liked, but for some reason I kept seeing the same ones re-pinned all over the place, instead of a lot of variety. So I pinned some more of my own finds. You can see them all on my cupcake Pinboard. I hope that these great cupcakes inspired someone out there to make their own party cupcakes! Here are my great finds:

Cupcakes

Credits:

1. Fields of Cake on Flickr 2. Cake Ink on Flickr

3. Cake Ink’s Flickr 4. Sprinkle Bakes 5. Fields of Cake on Flickr

6. Craft Gossip 7. Martha Stewart 8. Martha Stewart

9. Martha Stewart 10. Martha Stewart as well!

3 thoughts on “Pinterest Pretties #2 – Cupcakes!

  1. love how this post covers two of my favorites – cupcakes and pinterest (isn’t it addicting?!)! the cupcake with the heart-shaped center is absolutely adorable…how in the world was that done?

    you have such great ideas here – i’m so glad to have found your blog!

    • I love Pinterest! I am a very visual person, so I love how it’s image based. That cupcake IS amazing – such talent! Thanks so much for the kind words!

Leave a Reply

