Inspiration Boards 3 + 4 | Ice Cream and Sherbet

I am working on another project for the shop. And I’m really drooling over it! You’ll see why in a second…

My inspiration for this project comes from two things I really love to eat:

Ice Cream + Rainbow Sherbet! I hope to be posting the introduction to this new project on Thursday. And I will have a freebie to go along with it this time!

Take a look at my inspiration…

 

Credits:

1) Sweet Paul via Debbie Messmer 2) Katrina Tobeck

3) Junkytownvintage via Satsuki Shibuya 4) Say Yes to Hoboken via Ceylan

5) Creaturecomfortsblog via Genevieve Beaulieu

 

 

Credits:

1) Meghan Eplett 2) Pickles via Susan B. Anderson 3) Mycraftycorner on Etsy

4) Google UK via Susan B. Anderson 5) Sage & Style via Kathy Hackman Hutchison

6) Veggie Belly via Lidia Sofia Lay

 

Now doesn’t that look yummy?! Well, not the non-edible items, but the colors are still delicious, right? I am actually surprised at how much I adore that electric lime door….

Check back on Thursday for the freebie, and our new product release!

 

-Erin

Leave a Reply

